

Ward Reception Committee – Her Highness The President of the Republic of Korea Wednesday 6 November 2013

The Right Honourable the Lord Mayor for the time being,

Of the Aldermen:-

Nicholas John Anstee

Sir Michael Bear

Matthew Richardson

William Anthony Bowater Russell

Charles Bowman

Timothy Russell Hailes

and of the Commoners:-

Randall Keith Anderson Aldersgate
Professor John Stewart Penton Lumley Aldersgate
Dhruv Patel Aldgate
Robert Allan Merrett Bassishaw

Jamie Ingham Clark Billingsgate

Stanley Ginsburg, Deputy

Patrick Streeter

Bishopsgate Within

Wendy Hyde

Bishopsgate Without

Thomas Sleigh

Bishopsgate Without

Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Bread Street

Brian Nicholas Harris Bridge and Bridge Without

Christopher Michael Hayward Broad Street

Stanley Keith Knowles., MBE., Deputy Candlewick

Christopher Boden Castle Baynard
Graham David Packham Castle Baynard

Alistair Moss Cheap

Michael John Cassidy, C.B.E., Deputy

Andrew Stratton McMurtrie

Mark Boleat

Cordwainer

Coleman Street

Cordwainer

Ian Seaton Cornhill

Vivienne Littlechild Cripplegate Within
Angela Mary Starling Cripplegate Within
Gareth Wynford Moore Cripplegate Without

Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley Dowgate

Ann Holmes

Karina Dostalova

Farringdon Within North Side

Farringdon Within South Side

Farringdon Without North Side

Farringdon Without North Side

Farringdon Without North Side

Farringdon Without North Side

Farringdon Without South Side

Farringdon Without South Side

Farringdon Without South Side

Judith Lindsay Pleasance Langbourn
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Lime Street
Ibthayhaj Shadique Gani Portsoken
Alastair John Naisbitt King, Deputy Queenhithe

James Richard Tumbridge Tower
Tom Hoffman Vintry

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Walbrook

together with :-

George Marr Flemington Gillon, the Chief Commoner and Mover of the Motion, Sir David Howard Bt., M.A., D.Sc., the Senior Alderman and the Seconder of the Motion; and

Alderman Jeffrey Evans and Nigel Pullman, the Sheriffs of the City for the time being.

[Authority is being sought to amend the membership of the Committee if one of those named is unable to serve; such variation being in accordance with the rota]